BESTYRELSEN

Formand

Søren Studsgaard

Mobil: +45 2126 9188Email: formand@judo.dk _____________________________________________________

Næstformand

Sune Aagaard

Mobil: +45 9156 1616Email: sune@suneaagaard.dk _____________________________________________________

Kasserer

Peter Bo Olsen

Mobil: +45 Email: kasserer@judo.dk _____________________________________________________

Breddechef

Flemming Otvald Jensen

Mobil: +45 2775 6934Email: breddechef@judo.dk _____________________________________________________

Sportschef

Alexander Bakke

Mobil: +45 4074 4742Email: alexander.bakke@judo.dk _____________________________________________________

Teknisk Chef

Lars Maagaard

Mobil: +45 3120 2033Email: l.maagaard@youmail.dk _____________________________________________________